AGES 6 - 8 CRAFTS

 

AGES 9-12 CRAFTS

Heading 6
Heading 6

Duct Tape Wallet:   https://www.instructables.com/Easy-Duct-Tape-Wallet/

Nail and String Art:   https://thehomesihavemade.com/2018/12/easy-diy-string-art-gift-idea/

Dream Catchers:   https://www.artbarblog.com/diy-dream-catchers-made-by-kids/

Marble Mugs:  https://thesweetestoccasion.com/2015/08/diy-marble-dipped-mugs/

Friendship Bracelets:  https://www.projectswithkids.com/friendship-bracelets/

Paper Plates Snakes:  https://www.mombrite.com/paper-plate-snake-craft/

Cardboard Marble Ramp:  https://happymomhacks.com/diy-cardboard-marble-run-ideas/

Finger Knitting:  https://onelittleproject.com/finger-knitting/

Finger Puppets:  https://www.diys.com/puppets-your-kids-will-love/

Magazine Collage:  https://kidsactivitiesblog.com/13740/collage-art-magazines/

Paper Flowers:  https://www.mykidstime.com/things-to-do/15-easy-paper-flowers-crafts-for-toddlers-preschoolers-and-bigger-kids/

Tissue Paper Stained Glass:  https://fun-a-day.com/tissue-paper-stained-glass-spring/

Paper Mache Balls:  https://kidsactivitiesblog.com/47444/paper-mache-for-preschoolers/

Picture Frames:  https://stroller-envy.com/diy-picture-frame-crafts/

Self-Portraits:  https://www.hellowonderful.co/post/12-creative-self-portrait-art-projects-for-kids/

Firework Painting:  https://www.artycraftykids.com/art/paper-tube-fireworks-art-project-for-kids/

Painting Flower Pots:  https://www.projectswithkids.com/diy-painted-flower-pots-kids/

3d Hand Painting:  https://www.crayola.com/crafts/3d-hand-drawing-craft/

Cool Bookmarks:  https://thewaystocreate.com/16-easy-handmade-bookmark-ideas-for-kids-to-make/

Paper Boats:  https://onelittleproject.com/how-to-make-a-paper-boat/